2 Cellos: Luka Sulic & Stjepan Hauser

320,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: 2 Cellos
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: 2 Celli
Artikelnr: HL00307357 Kategorier: , ,


2 Cellos: Luka Sulic & Stjepan Hauser

This folio features accessible duet arrangements to 11 songs as performed by Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser ? rival cellists who joined forces to become 2 Cellos and create unique renditions of popular songs. Here’s their spirited performance of Michael Jackson’s Smooth Criminal , included in the album

  1. Human Nature
  2. Fragile
  3. Viva La Vida
  4. Use Somebody
  5. Resistance
  6. Misirlou
  7. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  8. Smooth Criminal
  9. Welcome To The Jungle
  10. Where The Streets Have No Name
  11. With Or Without You

Ytterligare information

Artist (Urval)