A Song Of Scotland

110,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM11446 Kategorier: , ,


A Song Of Scotland


Thirty-two Scottish favourites all arranged for piano/vocal with chord symbols. Includes ’Bluebell Polka’, ’My Ain Folk’ and ’Down In The Glen’.


Innehåll för: A Song Of Scotland


  • Will Ye No Come Back Again?
  • Scotland The Brave
  • On The Banks Of Allan Water
  • Bonnie Dundee
  • Down In The Glen
  • Old Scotch Mother Of Mine
  • Tobermory Bay
  • My Love Is Like A Red Red Rose
  • The Baltintore Fisherman
  • The Tartan
  • Bonnie Wee Thing
  • A Gordon For Me
  • Bluebell Polka
  • The Dark Island
  • Wee Cooper O Fife

Ytterligare information