AC/DC For Ukulele

220,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: AC/DC
Utgåva: Amsco Publications
Instrumentation: Ukulele
Artikelnr: AM1000461 Kategorier: , ,


AC/DC For Ukulele


Twenty-two classic AC/DC rockers arranged for ukulele! With chord symbols, strumming patterns and a handy chord reference at the back, anyone can rock out on their uke, all night long!


Innehåll för: AC/DC For Ukulele


  1. Back In Black
  2. Big Balls
  3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  4. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  5. Girls Got Rhythm
  6. Have A Drink On Me
  7. Hells Bells
  8. Highway To Hell
  9. If You Want Blood (You’Ve Got It)
  10. Let Me Put My Love Into You
  11. Moneytalks
  12. Problem Child
  13. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
  14. Shoot To Thrill
  15. Shot Down In Flames
  16. Sin City
  17. T.N.T.

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)