After Handels Vesper

160,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Bryars, Gavin | Händel, Georg Friederich
Utgåva: Schott, London
Instrumentation: Cembalo
Artikelnr: ED 12607 Kategorier: , ,


After Handels Vesper

Difficulty: advanced
Performance duration: 10’0″
Publisher: Schott Music Ltd., London
Uraufführung : 4. Oktober 1995 Birmingham, BBC Pebble Mill (UK) · Maggie Cole, harpsichord
Year of composition: 1995
Page number: 12

‘This piece for solo harpsichord (1995, duration 10 minutes) was commissioned by Maggie Cole. ‘… I have offered many options with ornamentation, suggesting some, writing out others completely, but also encouraging the player to use their invention and instincts to add others where not specified and generally to adopt an open approach to the piece.’

Mer information




Kompositör (Urval)