Chet Atkins | Almost Alone

257,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Chet Atkins
Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM948189 Kategorier: , ,


Chet Atkins | Almost Alone


Authentic transcriptions of the original recordings in standard and guitar tab notations, complete with tips for better performance. Includes ’Mr Bojangles’, ’You Do Something To Me’ and ’Big Foot’.


Innehåll för: Chet Atkins | Almost Alone


  1. A Little Mark Musik
  2. Ave Maria E
  3. Big Foot
  4. Cheek To Cheek
  5. Happy Again
  6. I Still Write Your Name In The Snow
  7. Jam Man
  8. Maybelle
  9. Mr. Bojangles
  10. Pu, Uana Hulu (Remembering Gabby)
  11. Sweet Alla Lee
  12. Waiting For Susie B.
  13. You Do Something To Me

Ytterligare information