Andrew Lloyd Webber Classics

145,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Andrew Lloyd Webber
Instrumentation: Horn
Artikelnr: HL00841830 Kategorier: ,


Twelve solo arrangements from Webber’s greatest shows, complete with full band accompaniment on CD.

  • As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)
  • Close Every Door (Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)
  • Don’t Cry For Me Argentina (Evita)
  • Everything’s Alright (Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Go Go Go Joseph (Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)
  • Gus: The Theatre Cat (Cats)
  • Love Changes Everything (Aspects Of Love)
  • Our Kind Of Love (The Beautiful Game)
  • The Music Of The Night (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • The Phantom Of The Opera (The Phantom Of The Opera)
  • Unexpected Song (Song And Dance)
  • Whistle Down The Wind (Whistle Down The Wind)

Mer information