Van Morrison | Anthology

195,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Van Morrison
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM84203 Kategorier: , ,


Van Morrison | Anthology


A superb compilation of Van Morrison’s best songs, which charts his career right up to the Enlightenment album. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar, complete with lyrics..


Innehåll för: Van Morrison | Anthology


  1. A Sense Of Wonder
  2. Astral Weeks
  3. Beautiful Vision
  4. Bright Side Of The Road
  5. Brown Eyed Girl
  6. Checkin’ It Out
  7. Cold Wind In August
  8. Domino
  9. Enlightenment
  10. Full Force Gale
  11. Gloria
  12. Have I Told You Lately?
  13. Into The Mystic
  14. Jackie Wilson Said (I’m In Heaven When You Smile)
  15. John Donne
  16. Kingdom Hall
  17. Moondance
  18. Queen Of The Slipstream
  19. Rave On
  20. Real Real Gone
  21. Saint Dominics Preveiw
  22. Tore Down A La Rimbaud
  23. Warm Love
  24. Wavelength
  25. Whenever God Shines His Light
  26. Wild Night
  27. You Don’t Pull No Punches But You Don’t Push The River

Ytterligare information