AC/DC | Back In Black

257,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: AC/DC
Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM83056 Kategorier: , ,


AC/DC | Back In Black


Ten songs from the album specially arranged in guitar tablature. Includes lyrics and tablature explanations. Songs include ’Have A Drink On Me’, ’Shoot To Thrill’, ’You Shook Me All Night Long’ and ’Shake A Leg’.


Innehåll för: AC/DC | Back In Black


  1. Back In Black
  2. Given The Dog A Bone
  3. Have A Drink On Me
  4. Hells Bells
  5. Let Me Put My Love Into You
  6. Rock ’N’ Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
  7. Shake A Leg
  8. Shoot To Thrill
  9. What Do You Do For Money Honey
  10. You Shook Me All Night Long

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)