Ballads | Playalong For Saxophone

166,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Saxofon
Artikelnr: AM941809 Kategorier: , ,


Ballads | Playalong For Saxophone


Ten beautiful ballads for alto saxophone in melody line arrangements by Jack Long. Step into the spotlight and play along with the superb backing tracks on the specially recorded CD.


Innehåll för: Ballads | Playalong For Saxophone


  1. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
  2. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  3. Candle In The Wind
  4. Imagine
  5. Killing Me Softly With His Song
  6. Nights In White Satin
  7. One Day I’ll Fly Away
  8. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  9. Without You
  10. Wonderful Tonight

Ytterligare information