Benny Andersson Piano

345,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Benny Andersson
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: AM1013342 Kategorier: , ,


Benny Andersson Piano

Music from ABBA, Chess and more – 21 Transcriptions for solo piano. With faithful transcriptions by Göran Arnberg, approved by Benny Andersson, plus introductory notes by music journalist Camilla Lundberg and photography documenting Benny’s career.

Includes the songs I Let The Music Speak, You And I, Stockholm By Night, The Day Before You Came, My Love, My Life and many more!

Innehåll för: Benny Andersson Piano
  • I Let The Music Speak
  • You And I
  • Thank You For The Music
  • Stockholm By Night
  • Chess
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Someone Else’s Story
  • Midnattsdans
  • Målarskolan
  • I Wonder (Departure)
  • Embassy Lament
  • Anthem
  • My Love, My Life
  • Mountain Duet
  • Flickornas Rum
  • Efter Regnet
  • Tröstevisa
  • En Skrift I Snön
  • Happy New Year
  • I Gott Bevar


Ytterligare information

Artist (Urval)