Best Of Söhne Mannheims

217,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Söhne Mannheims
Utgåva: Bosworth
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: BOE7302 Kategorier: , ,


Best Of Söhne Mannheims


Germany’s platinum-selling, multi-cultural superband present their very best hits so far, arranged for Voice and Guitar.
The band itself formed around core members Xavier Naidoo, Michael Herberger and Klaus Eisenmann, boasting up to 17 musicians of widely vaying cultural origins and religions that reflect the diversity of their city, Mannheim.

Naidoo himself is a star of German Pop and Soul music. The band’s music is as spiritual as it is political, straddling the fine line between Pop and Hip Hop to break down barriers with a positive message of unity and collaboration.

The arangements in this book feature full melody line and lyrics with a detailed chord guide and Piano/Keyboard parts where appropriate.


Innehåll för: Best Of Söhne Mannheims


  1. Dein Leben
  2. Geh Davon Aus
  3. Ich Geh Mit Dir
  4. Meine Stadt
  5. Peace Geht Raus
  6. Traurige Lieder
  7. Und Wenn Ein Lied
  8. Vielleicht
  9. Volle Kraft Voraus
  10. Was Wird Mich Erwarten
  11. Wen Du Schlafst
  12. Zuruck Zu Dir

Ytterligare information