Lady Gaga | Born This Way

227,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Lady GaGa
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM1004872 Kategorier: , ,


Lady Gaga | Born This Way


Born This Way is the best-selling UK No.1 album by Lady Gaga, featuring the biggest and most outrageous hits of 2011.

This songbook includes all the songs from the album arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar complete with Guitar chord boxes and full lyrics.


Innehåll för: Lady Gaga | Born This Way


  1. Americano
  2. Bad Kids
  3. Bloody Mary
  4. Born This Way
  5. Electric Chapel
  6. Government Hooker
  7. Hair
  8. Heavy Metal Lover
  9. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  10. Judas
  11. Marry The Night
  12. Schei??e
  13. The Edge Of Glory
  14. You And I

Ytterligare information