Boston Guitar Collection

320,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Boston
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Sång
Artikelnr: HL00690829 Kategorier: , ,


Boston Guitar Collection


Transcriptions in notes & tab for 10 classics from one of the biggest-selling arena rock acts of all time. Includes: Amanda; Don’t Look Back; I Had a Good Time; Livin’ for You; Long Time; More Than a Feeling; Peace of Mind; Rock & Roll Band; To Be a Man; We’re Ready.


Innehåll för: Boston Guitar Collection


  1. More Than A Feeling
  2. Peace Of Mind
  3. Rock & Roll Band
  4. Don’t Look Back
  5. Amanda
  6. Long Time
  7. Livin’ For You
  8. I Had A Good Time
  9. We’re Ready
  10. To Be A Man

Ytterligare information