Brazilian Jazz Guitar

175,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Mel Bay Publications
Instrumentation: Gitarr
Artikelnr: MLBWMB010BCD Kategorier: , , , ,


Brazilian Jazz Guitar


Created in collaboration between Alfred and Mel Bay, this collection contains 13 beginning to intermediate arrangements for Brazilian Guitar. All of the tunes included are in standard notation and tablature and have been arranged by John Zaradin and Mike Christiansen.

Brazilian Jazz Guitar contains the pieces: One Note Samba, Meditation, Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars, Chega de Saudade, How Insensitive, The Girl from Ipanema, A Day in the Life of a Fool, The Island, So Nice, Desafinado, A Felicidade, Sabia and Gentle Rain.  All of these tunes are included on companion online audio in solo and rhythm styles.


Innehåll för: Brazilian Jazz Guitar


  • One Note Samba
  • Meditation
  • Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
  • Chega De Saudade
  • How Insensitive
  • The Girl From Ipanema
  • A Day In The Life Of A Fool
  • The Island
  • So Nice
  • Desafinado
  • A Felicidade
  • Sabia
  • Gentle Rain

Ytterligare information