Broadway Songs for Classical Players | Klarinett & Piano

225,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Klarinett & Piano
Artikelnr: HL00265893 Kategorier: , ,


Broadway Songs for Classical Players | Klarinett & Piano

Intermediate level arrangements for solo instruments and piano accompaniment, in a range flattering to each instrument. The music has been edited with added dynamics, articulations, and phrasing, making it appropriate for lessons or performances. The accompaniments have been recorded on an acoustic grand piano and are available online for download or streaming.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  1. Tonight
  2. Memory
  3. All I Ask Of You
  4. Bring Him Home
  5. Ol’ Man River
  6. Some Enchanted Evening
  7. Pretty Women
  8. Send In The Clowns
  9. If I Loved You
  10. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  11. The Sound Of Music
  12. Till There Was You


Ytterligare information