Chuck Berry | Greatest Hits

288,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Chuck Berry
Utgåva: Music Sales
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM91663 Kategorier: , , ,


Chuck Berry | Greatest Hits


ourteen great original hits, newly engraved in standard notation and tablature, complete with lyrics and chord symbols. Includes ’Sweet Little Sixteen’ and ’Carol’.


Innehåll för: Chuck Berry | Greatest Hits


  1. Around And Around
  2. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  3. Carol
  4. Come On
  5. Johnny B. Goode
  6. Little Queenie
  7. Maybellene
  8. Memphis Tennessee
  9. Nadine (Is It You)
  10. No Particular Place To Go
  11. Roll Over Beethoven
  12. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
  13. Sweet Little Sixteen
  14. The Promised Land

Ytterligare information