Classical Play-Along | Trumpet

235,00 kr

12 favourite works from the Classical era, with authentic orchestral backing tracks. Edition with CD – +CD – trumpet.

Utgåva: Schott
Instrumentation: Trumpet Solo
Artikelnr: ED13167 Kategorier: , ,


Classical Play-Along Trumpet

12 favourite works from the Classical era, with authentic orchestral backing tracks
edition with CD – +CD – trumpet.

Arranger: Vassiliev, Artem

Bring the music of the Classical era to life! This book and CD pack features 12 classical works arranged by Artem Vassiliev. Fun and appealing for all ages, these pieces have approachable top line melodies suitable for players of grades 3-5 standard.
The accompanying CD features 12 authentic orchestral backing tracks, with instrumental performances played by live musicians. As an additional bonus, piano accompaniments are also available for each piece as download and are the same for each ’Classical Play-Along’ publication for other instruments making it ideal for ensemble or solo playing.

Innehåll för: Classical Play-Along Trumpet

– Beethoven: Adagio (from Sonata No. 8 Pathétique)
– Mozart: Adagio (from Clarinet Concerto in A)
– Mozart: Queen of the Night (from The Magic Flute)
– Haydn: Andante (from Trumpet Concerto)
– Gluck: Dance of the Blessed Spirits (from Orfeo & Euridice)
– Mozart: Eine kleine Nachtmusik
– Mozart: Der Vogelfänger bin ich ja (from The Magic Flute)
– Beethoven: Ode to Joy (from Symphony No. 9)
– Beethoven: Symphony No. 3, Eroica (1st movt.)
– Haydn: Symphony No. 94, Surprise (2nd movt.)
– Boccherini: Minuet (from String Quintet in E)
– Beethoven: Für Elise

Ytterligare information