Jeff Buckley Collection

320,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Jeff Buckley
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM976525 Kategorier: , ,


Jeff Buckley Collection


This Guitar Recorded Versions collection includes over 20 songs from Jeff Buckley, the enigmatic singer/songwriter whose untimely death has made his music even more intriguing.

Titles include: Dream Brother · Eternal Life · Everybody Here Wants You · Grace · I Know We Could Be So Happy, Baby · I Woke Up in a Strange Place · Jewel Box · Last Goodbye · Mojo Pin · Opened Once · So Real · Vancouver · What Will You Say? · and more. Also available: A Wished-For Song: A Portrait of Jeff Buckley


Innehåll för: Jeff Buckley Collection


  1. Last Goodbye
  2. Eternal Life
  3. Everybody Here Wants You
  4. Opened Once
  5. Nightmares By The Sea
  6. Witches’ Rave
  7. New Year’s Prayer
  8. Morning Theft
  9. Haven’t You Heard
  10. I Know We Could Be So Happy Baby (If We Wanted To Be)
  11. Jewel Box
  12. The Sky Is A Landfill
  13. Vancouver
  14. Dream Brother
  15. Grace
  16. Mojo Pin
  17. Moodswing Whiskey
  18. What Will You Say
  19. Lover, You Should’ve Come Over
  20. So Real
  21. I Woke Up In A Strange Place

Ytterligare information