Come On England! | PVG

178,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM90064 Kategorier: , , ,


Come On England! | PVG


Patriotic anthems, ballads and songs. A mixture of arrangements for piano, voice and guitar, and piano solo.


Innehåll för: Come On England! | PVG


  1. Everything Stops For Tea
  2. First Movement (Cello Concerto)
  3. Hi De-Hi (Holiday Rock)
  4. Jupiter The Bringer Of Jollity (The Planets)
  5. On The Crest Of A Wave
  6. Over My Shoulder
  7. Pastoral Symphony Movement 1,3,5
  8. Run, Rabbit, Run
  9. Show Me The Way To Go Home
  10. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  11. Thank U Very Much
  12. The Cokey Cokey
  13. The Lambeth Walk
  14. There’ll Always Be An England
  15. Underneath The Arches
  16. We Are The Champions
  17. We’ll Meet Again
  18. Who Do You Think You Are Kidding Mr Hitler? (Dad’s Army)

Ytterligare information