Concerto F Major | Hob. XVIII: 3.

220,00 kr

Klaverutdrag | 2 Pianon

Kompositör/Artist: Haydn, Joseph
Utgåva: Schott, Mainz
Instrumentation: Klaverutdrag 2 pianon
Artikelnr: ED4959 Kategorier: , ,


Concerto F Major | Hob. XVIII: 3

Joseph Haydn

Läs mer om Joseph Haydn

Hob. XVIII: 3
Instrumentation: piano (harpsichord) and strings; 2 horns ad lib.
Edition: piano reduction for 2 pianos

Binding: Saddle stitching
Catalogue of works: Hob. XVIII: 3
Difficulty: intermediate to advanced
Key: F major
Performance duration: 19’0″
Publisher: Schott Music
page number: 46

Information från utgivaren om: Concerto F Major | Hob. XVIII: 3

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians.

Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott’s acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder.

Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper.

Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)