Concerto for Orchestra

460,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Bartok, Bela
Utgåva: Boosey & Hawkes
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: BH102702 Kategorier: , ,


Bartok – Concerto for Orchestra
Bela Bartok

Bela Bartok
Läs mer om Bela Bartok

Piano score by the composer; with facsimile of the manuscript

Ed­i­tor: Sándor, Gyoergy
In­stru­men­ta­tion: piano
Edi­tion: vocal/piano score

Binding: Paperback/Soft Cover
Difficulty: intermediate to advanced
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Page number: 116

Information från utgivaren om: Bartok – Concerto for Orchestra

Bartóks Concerto for Orchestra, one of the most performed 20th century works, can now be explored at the keyboard. The composer’s own piano reduction, edited by György Sándor, is now available for sale for the first time in one volume, together with a facsimile of the composer’s manuscript of the piano score.

Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)