Disney Solos | Cello

249,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Disney
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Cello
Artikelnr: HLD00841412 Kategorier: , ,


Disney Solos | Cello


A collection of twelve well known Disney songs arranged for solo instrument. Includes I Just Can’t Wait To Be King (The Lion King), Under The Sea (The Little Mermaid), You’ll Be In My Heart (Tarzan) plus many more.
Includes access to online audio with specially recorded backing tracks.


Innehåll för: Disney Solos | Cello


  1. Be Our Guest
  2. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
  3. Colors Of The Wind
  4. Friend Like Me
  5. I Just Can’t Wait To Be King
  6. Part Of Your World
  7. Reflection
  8. The Bells Of Notre Dame
  9. Under The Sea
  10. You’ll Be In My Heart (Pop Version)
  11. You’Ve Got A Friend In Me
  12. Zero To Hero

Ytterligare information