Disney´s Princess Collection (Complete)

149,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Walt Disney
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00313184 Kategorier: ,


Disneys Princess Collection (Complete)

Disney’s Princess Collection Complete. Hits from volumes one and two this book includes Disney favourites such as, ’Can You Feel The Love Tonight’, ’Kiss The Girl’, ’Part Of Your World’, ’A Whole New World’ and more.

Innehåll för: Disneys Princess Collection
  • Part Of Your World
  • If I Can’t Love Her
  • Hail To The Princess Aurora/ Sleeping Beauty
  • A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • Love
  • I Wonder
  • Belle
  • Kiss The Girl
  • Forget About Love
  • There’s Only One Ariel
  • I’m Wishing/One Song
  • Out Of Thin Air
  • A Whole New World
  • Home
  • I Won’t Say (I’m In Love)


Ytterligare information