Easiest Keyboard Collection | Ballads

152,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Keyboard
Artikelnr: AM952116 Kategorier: , ,


Easiest Keyboard Collection | Ballads


Innehåll för: Easiest Keyboard Collection | Ballads


  1. A Man And A Woman
  2. Autumn Leaves
  3. By Cherie Amour
  4. For The Good Times
  5. From Here To Eternity
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away
  7. Green Green Grass Of Home
  8. Hello Young Lovers
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  11. I Will Wait For You
  12. Love Hurts
  13. Moonlight Becomes You
  14. More Than You Know
  15. No Other Love
  16. Release Me
  17. That Old Black Magic
  18. The Look Of Love
  19. These Foolish Things
  20. This Guy’s In Love With You
  21. Until It’s Time For You To Go
  22. Where Is The Love

Ytterligare information