Haydn – Easy Piano Pieces and Dances

175,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Haydn, Joseph
Utgåva: Bärenreiter
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: BA04631 Kategorier: , ,


Haydn – Easy Piano Pieces and Dances
Joseph Haydn

Joseph Haydn

Läs mer om Joseph Haydn

Editor: Töpel, Michael
Product format: Performance score(s), Anthology
Instrumentation: Piano
Comments: Urtext from: Joseph Haydn Werke, G. Henle Verlag München
Binding: Stapled
Pages / Format: 32 S. – 30,0 x 23,0 cm

Information från utgivaren om: Haydn – Easy Piano Pieces and Dances

This collection contains the most beautiful and technically easy of Haydn´s piano pieces and dances. These miniatures can be used to enliven piano instruction and convey valuable insight into the richness of the composers´ music.

Innehåll för: Haydn – Easy Piano Pieces and Dances
· Preface
· Four German Dances
from Hob IX:12, Nos. 1-4
· Andante G minor Hob XVI:11/II
· Minuet G major Hob XVI:11/III
· Trio E minor Hob XVI:11/III
· Folksong ”Gott erhalte” Hob. XXVIa:43
Piano Version
· German Dance A major Hob IX:12 No. 5
· Presto C major Hob XIX:24
for a Musical Clock
· Allegro molto D major Hob. deest
· Allegretto G major Hob III:41/IV
· Adagio F major Hob XVII:9*
· Sonata C major Hob XVI:7
· Sonata G major Hob XVI:8
· Variations G major
from Hob XVII:2
· Six easy variations C major Hob XVII:5
· Minuet C major Hob. IX:8 No. 10
· Trio C minor Hob. IX:8 No. 10

Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)