Mariah Carey | E=MC2

241,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Mariah Carey
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00306987 Kategorier: , ,


Mariah Carey | E=MC2


The hit ’Touch My Body’ from E=MCý made Mariah the solo artist with the most number one singles ever on the Billboard charts.


Innehåll för: Mariah Carey | E=MC2


  1. I Wish You Well
  2. Love Story
  3. Cruise Control
  4. Touch My Body
  5. For The Record
  6. Last Kiss
  7. Migrate
  8. O.O.C.
  9. Thanx 4 Nothin’
  10. Bye Bye
  11. I Stay In Love
  12. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time
  13. I’m That Chick
  14. Side Effects

Ytterligare information