Blink-182- Enema of the State

256,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Blink-182
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab
Artikelnr: HL00690389 Kategorier: , , ,


Blink-182- Enema of the State


All 12 songs from the current album from this alt-pop, neo-punk Southern Cal trio.


Innehåll för: Blink-182- Enema of the State


  1. What’s My Age Again?
  2. All The Small Things
  3. Dumpweed
  4. Don’t Leave Me
  5. Aliens Exist
  6. Going Away To College
  7. Dysentery Gary
  8. Adam’s Song
  9. The Party Song
  10. Mutt
  11. Wendy Clear
  12. Anthem

Ytterligare information