Eva Cassidy | Fields of Gold

227,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Eva Cassidy
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM996369 Kategorier: , ,


Eva Cassidy | Fields of Gold


Seventeen of Eva Cassidy’s greatest hits, including songs from her latest album.

All arranged for voice, Piano and Guitar.


Innehåll för: Eva Cassidy | Fields of Gold


  1. Ain’t Doin’ Too Bad
  2. American Tune
  3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  4. Coat Of Many Colours
  5. Early Morning Rain
  6. Fields Of Gold
  7. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  8. I Know You By Heart
  9. Imagine
  10. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
  11. Songbird
  12. Tennessee Waltz
  13. Time Is A Healer
  14. True Colours
  15. Walkin’ After Midnight
  16. Who Knows Where The Time Goes?
  17. Yesterday

Ytterligare information