Flower Power for Ukulele

169,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Ukulele
Artikelnr: HL00696067 Kategorier: , ,


Flower Power for Ukulele


30 songs from the era of peace, love and understanding arranged for the ukulele.


Innehåll för: Flower Power for Ukulele


  1. Abraham, Martin And John
  2. Joy To The World
  3. Let’s Get Together (Get Together)
  4. We Shall Overcome
  5. Morning Has Broken
  6. (It’s A) Beautiful Morning
  7. Blowin’ In The Wind
  8. Daydream
  9. California Dreamin’
  10. Groovin’
  11. Daydream Believer
  12. Everybody’s Talkin’ (Echoes)
  13. The 59Th Street Bridge Song (Feelin’ Groovy)
  14. Happy Together
  15. He Ain’t Heavy, He’s My Brother
  16. It Never Rains In Southern California
  17. Leaving On A Jet Plane
  18. Light My Fire
  19. Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
  20. Monday, Monday
  21. Mr. Tambourine Man
  22. New World Coming
  23. One Toke Over The Line
  24. San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
  25. Time In A Bottle
  26. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  27. What The World Needs Now Is Love
  28. White Rabbit
  29. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
  30. Mellow Yellow

Ytterligare information