Jeff Buckley | Grace & Other Songs

288,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Jeff Buckley
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab & Ackord
Artikelnr: AM959409 Kategorier: , , ,


Grace And Other Songs
Jeff Buckley

All the songs from the album Grace and a selection from Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk, arranged for voice and guitar in standard notation and guitar tablature including lyrics and guitar chord symbols.


Innehåll för: Grace And Other Songs


  • Corpus Christi CarolView
  • HallelujahView
  • Everybody Here Wants YouView
  • Last GoodbyeView
  • Eternal LifeView
  • Lilac WineView
  • Morning TheftView
  • Nightmares By The SeaView
  • Lover, You Should’ve Come OverView
  • So RealView
  • GraceView
  • Dream BrotherView
  • Satisfied MindView
  • Mojo PinView
  • The Sky Is A Landfill

Ytterligare information



Artist (Urval)