Greatest Hits

175,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Bread
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00306779 Kategorier: , ,


Bread – Greatest Hits

Play thirteen soft rock smash hits by 70s melodic-rock group Bread, all arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar chord symbols.

Innehåll för: Bread – Greatest Hits
  • Make It With You
  • It Don’t Matter To Me
  • If
  • Sweet Surrender
  • The Guitar Man
  • Everything I Own
  • Diary
  • Look What You’ve Done
  • Baby, I’m-a Want You
  • Aubrey
  • Hooked On You
  • Let Your Love Go
  • Mother Freedom

Ytterligare information