Greatest Hits

255,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Robbie Williams
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM91723 Kategorier: , ,


Robbie Williams – Greatest Hits

From the sentimental slow melodies of Angels and She’s The One to the energetic and jubilant beats of Let Me Entertain You and Old Before I Die, this volume contains all nineteen songs from the great entertainer’s 2004 Greatest Hits compilation album, authentically arranged here for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

There is a wide range of tracks here which demonstrate his versatility as a performer, including the hit singles from the albums Life Thru A Lens, I’ve Been Expecting You, Sing When You’re Winning and Escapology. A must for fans of Robbie from his Take That Days to present!

Innehåll för: Robbie Williams – Greatest Hits
  • Radio
  • Millennium
  • Lazy Days
  • She’s The One
  • Old Before I Die
  • Supreme
  • Misunderstood
  • Angels
  • Eternity
  • Come Undone
  • Let Me Entertain You
  • Feel
  • Sexed Up
  • Rock DJ
  • Kids
  • The Road To MandalayView
  • No RegretsView
  • Let Love Be Your Energy
  • Strong

Ytterligare information



Artist (Urval)