Greatest Hits

175,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: Shania Twain
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM91902 Kategorier: , , , ,


Shania Twain – Greatest Hits

The matching folio to Shania Twain’s platinum selling greatest hits album, featuring eighteen massive hit singles and three newer songs.

Innehåll för: Shania Twain – Greatest Hits
  • Forever And For Always
  • Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  • No One Needs To Know
  • Come On Over
  • Man! I Feel Like A Woman!
  • I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
  • Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  • Don’t
  • You Win My Love
  • You’re Still The One
  • Ka-ching
  • That Don’t Impress Me Much
  • Love Gets Me Every Time
  • From This Moment On
  • Any Man Of Mine
  • Up!
  • (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here!
  • Honey, I’m Home
  • The Woman In Me (Needs The Man In You)
  • Party For Two
  • I Ain’t No Quitter

Mer information



Artist (Urval)