Otis Redding – Greatest Hits

195,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Otis Redding
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00306423 Kategorier: , ,


Otis Redding – Greatest Hits

18 soul classics from one of the most influential soul singers of the 1960s, arranged for piano voice and guitar. Includes a history of Redding’s tragically short career.

Innehåll för: Otis Redding – Greatest Hits
  • (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
  • My Lover’s Prayer
  • Love Man
  • Papa’s Got A Brand New Bag
  • Knock On Wood
  • Pain In My Heart
  • I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • Chained And Bound
  • These Arms Of Mine
  • I’ve Got Dreams To Remember
  • Respect
  • The Happy Song
  • Hard To Handle
  • Tramp
  • Mr. Pitiful
  • Amen
  • Fa-fa-fa-fa-fa (Sad Song)

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)