It´s Easy To Play Schubert

230,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Schubert, Franz
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: AM71762 Kategorier: , ,


Its Easy To Play Schubert

Twenty of Schubert’s best-known works arranged for easy playing. Includes ’Ave Maria’, ’Marche Militaire’ and ’Who Is Sylvia?’.

Innehåll för: Its Easy To Play Schubert
  • String Quintet In C
  • Allegretto From Piano Sonatta Op. 164
  • Death And The Maiden
  • Marche Militaire
  • Die Schone Mullerin Op. 25
  • Piano Trio In E Flat (Slow Movement)
  • Moment Musical
  • Impromptu Op. 142 No 3
  • Second Movement (Symphony In B Flat) [Schubert, Franz]
  • Imprompto Op. 90 No1
  • Wanderer Fantasia
  • Symphony No 9 (Slow Movement)
  • Imprompto Op. 142
  • Theme (Symphony No.8 In B Minor ’Unfinished’) [Schubert, Franz]
  • Ave Maria
  • Serenade [Schubert, Franz]
  • Who Is Sylvia?
  • The Trout
  • Entr’acte (Rosamunde)
  • Ballet Music (Rosamunde)

Ytterligare information





Kompositör (Urval)