It´s Easy To Play Tchaikovsky

230,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: AM82926 Kategorier: , ,


Its Easy To Play Tchaikovsky
Peter Tchaikovsky

Peter Tchaikovsky
Läs mer om Peter Tchaikovsky

A superb selection of Tchaikovsky classics in easy to read, simplified arrangements, including ’1812 Overture’ and ’Romeo And Juliet’.

Innehåll för: Its Easy To Play Tchaikovsky
  • March (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a)
  • 1812 Overture Op49
  • Symphony No.5 In E Minor Op. 64
  • Danse Des Mirlitons (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
  • Scene From Swan Lake
  • Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a)
  • Waltz From Swan Lake Op20
  • Piano Concerto No 1 In B Flat Minor Op23
  • Romeo And Juliet
  • Waltz Of The Flowers (The Nutcracker Suite) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]
  • Slavonic March In B Flat Op31
  • Waltz (Serenade For Strings) [Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich]

Ytterligare information






Kompositör (Urval)