Little Black Songbook | Queen

159,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Queen
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Text & Ackord
Artikelnr: HL00703200 Kategorier: ,


Little Black Songbook | Queen


82 classic tracks by rock legends Queen in one pocket-sized collection. All the songs presented and arranged in the same key as the original recordings with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics.


Innehåll för: Little Black Songbook | Queen


  1. Keep Yourself Alive
  2. Liar
  3. My Fairy King
  4. Son And Daughter
  5. White Queen (As It Began)
  6. Ogre Battle
  7. The March Of The Black Queen
  8. Seven Seas Of Rhye
  9. Brighton Rock
  10. Killer Queen
  11. Tenement Funster
  12. Lily Of The Valley
  13. Flick Of The Wrist
  14. Now I’m Here
  15. Stone Cold Crazy
  16. Bring Back Leroy Brown
  17. In The Lap Of The Gods (Revisited)
  18. Death On Two Legs (Dedicated To…)
  19. Lazing On A Sunday Afternoon
  20. I’m In Love With My Car
  21. You’re My Best Friend
  22. 39
  23. Seaside Rendezvous
  24. Love Of My Life
  25. Good Company
  26. Bohemian Rhapsody
  27. Tie Your Mother Down
  28. You Take My Breath Away
  29. Long Away
  30. The Millionaire Waltz
  31. Somebody To Love
  32. Good Old-fashioned Lover Boy
  33. We Will Rock You
  34. We Are The Champions
  35. Sheer Heart Attack
  36. Spread Your Wings
  37. Get Down, Make Love
  38. It’s Late
  39. Mustapha
  40. Fat Bottomed Girls
  41. Bicycle Race
  42. Let Me Entertain You
  43. Dreamer’s Ball
  44. Don’t Stop Me Now
  45. We Will Rock You (Fast Version)
  46. Play The Game
  47. Dragon Attack
  48. Another One Bites The Dust
  49. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  50. Save Me
  51. Flash
  52. Staying Power
  53. Back Chat
  54. Put Out The Fire
  55. Las Palabras de Amor (The Words Of Love)
  56. Under Pressure
  57. Radio Ga Ga
  58. Tear It Up
  59. It’s A Hard Life
  60. I Want To Break Free
  61. Keep Passing The Open Windows
  62. Hammer To Fall
  63. Is This The World We Created?
  64. One Vision
  65. A Kind Of Magic
  66. One Year Of Love
  67. Friends Will Be Friends
  68. Who Wants To Live Forever
  69. Princes Of The Universe
  70. The Miracle
  71. I Want It All
  72. Breakthru
  73. The Invisible Man
  74. Was It All Worth It?
  75. Innuendo
  76. I’m Going Slightly Mad
  77. Headlong
  78. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  79. The Show Must Go On
  80. I Was Born To Love You
  81. Mother Love
  82. Heaven For Everyone
  83. Too Much Love Will Kill You
  84. No-one But You (Only The Good Die Young)

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)