Sara Bareilles | Little Voice

142,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Sara Bareilles
Utgåva: Cherry Lane Music Company
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL02501136 Kategorier: , ,


Sara Bareilles | Little Voice


A Northern California girl, Sara Bareilles has garnered comparisons to Norah Jones and Fiona Apple. She released her first CD in 2004, but ’Love Song’, featured as an iTunes free single of the week in June 2007 and in a commercial for the online music service Rhapsody, catapulted her to stardom. Cherry Lane proudly presents the matching folio to her major-label debut, certified gold by the RIAA. The PVG songbook features her hit ’Love Song’ and eleven others, plus photos and an introduction by Sara herself.


Innehåll för: Sara Bareilles | Little Voice


  1. Love Song
  2. Fairytale
  3. City
  4. Gravity
  5. Vegas
  6. Bottle It Up
  7. One Sweet Love
  8. Come Round Soon
  9. Morningside
  10. Between The Lines
  11. Many The Miles
  12. Love On The Rocks

Ytterligare information



Artist (Urval)