Natasha Bedingfield

234,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Natasha Bedingfield
Utgåva: Faber Music
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: 571529933 Kategorier: , ,


Natasha Bedingfield


The second album from Natasha, which was renamed ’Pocketful Of Sunshine’ for the American market. This edition includes the additional tracks from the US release as well as the hidden tracks.


Innehåll för: Natasha Bedingfield


  1. (No More) What Ifs Feat. Eve
  2. Backyard
  3. How Do You Do?
  4. I Think They’Re Thinking (Interlude)
  5. I Wanna Have Your Babies
  6. Lay Down (Bonus)
  7. Loved By You (Bonus)
  8. Not Givin’ Up
  9. Pirate Bones
  10. Say It Again
  11. Smell The Roses
  12. Soulmate
  13. Still Here
  14. Tricky Angel
  15. When You Know You Know
  16. Who Knows

Ytterligare information