Imagine Dragons | Night Visions

233,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Imagine Dragons
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00113442 Kategorier: , ,


Imagine Dragons | Night Visions


The 2012 debut album by the Las Vegas indie rockers, Imagine Dragons, peaked atop the Billboard Alternative Albums chart and was named one of that magazines ”125 Essential Fall Albums”. This album matching songbook contains Piano, Vocal and Guitar arrangements of all 11 tracks. Songs include: Amsterdam • Bleeding Out • Demons • Every Night • Hear Me • Its Time • and more!


Innehåll för: Imagine Dragons | Night Visions


  1. It’s Time
  2. Amsterdam
  3. Hear Me
  4. Demons
  5. Underdog
  6. Radioactive
  7. Bleeding Out
  8. Every Night
  9. On Top Of The World
  10. Tiptoe
  11. Nothing Left To Say
  12. Rocks

Ytterligare information