Alter Bridge | One Day Remains

320,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Alter Bridge
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Gitarr Tab
Artikelnr: HL00690755 Kategorier: , , ,


Alter Bridge | One Day Remains


After the split of the multi million-selling Creed, guitarist Mark Tremonti presents the debut album by his new band. Teaming up with vocalist Myles Kennedy, Tremonti’s new band create the kind of rock music that reflects the power of Soundgarden and Alice In Chains. All songs from the album are accurately transcribed here for guitar.


Innehåll för: Alter Bridge | One Day Remains


  1. Open Your Eyes
  2. Find The Real
  3. One Day Remains
  4. Burn It Down
  5. Metalingus
  6. Broken Wings
  7. In Loving Memory
  8. Down To My Last
  9. Watch Your Words
  10. Shed My Skin
  11. The End Is Here

Ytterligare information