Coldplay | Parachutes

226,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Coldplay
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM970893 Kategorier: , ,


Coldplay | Parachutes


The debut album from the latest addition to the Britpop scene which earned the band a Mercury Music Prize nomination in 2000. Includes the hit singles Yellow and Trouble.

Arranged for Piano and voice with guitar chord boxes.


Innehåll för: Coldplay | Parachutes


  1. Don’t Panic
  2. Everything’s Not Lost
  3. High Speed
  4. Parachutes
  5. Shiver
  6. Sparks
  7. Spies
  8. Trouble
  9. We Never Change
  10. Yellow

Ytterligare information




Artist (Urval)