Piano Sonata E flat major | K. 282

79,00 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
Utgåva: Henle
Instrumentation: Piano solo
Artikelnr: HN60 Kategorier: , ,


Piano Sonata E flat major | K. 282


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Hans-Martin Theopold (Fingering)

Mozart’s only piano sonata in E-flat major was probably written during his stay in Munich in early 1775. Its first movement – an Adagio, unconventionally – is one of those pieces by the young genius that are immediately and profoundly touching. Two minuets follow, inspired by the timbre of woodwinds; and a quick finale in 2/4 with a striking opening motive concludes this masterwork of medium difficulty. Mozart’s clean manuscript copy is the only editorially relevant source, all the early print editions having proved flawed.

Ytterligare information


Kompositör (Urval)