Piano Sonata F Minor | Op. 5

135,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Brahms, Johannes
Utgåva: Wiener Urtext Edition
Instrumentation: Piano Solo
Artikelnr: UT50104 Kategorier: , ,


Piano Sonata F Minor | Op. 5
Johannes Brahms

Johannes Brahms
Läs mer om Johannes Brahms

Edited from the sources
F minor – Urtext – piano

Fingering: Roggenkamp, Peter
Editor: Schmidt, Christian Martin
Notes on interpretation: Roggenkamp, Peter
Collaboration: Straub, Henriette
Preface: Schmidt, Christian Martin

Publisher: Wiener Urtext Edition
Difficulty: advanced
Pages: 64

Information från utgivaren om: Piano Sonata F Minor | Op. 5

The sonata Op. 5 is the final volume in the new, centenary Wiener Urtext Edition of Johannes Brahms’ three piano sonatas. It follows the same editorial standards as the editions of the two preceding sonatas, Op. 1 and Op. 2. The performance notes contain valuable information on playing technique, pedalling, tempo and suggested solutions to problematic passages.

Ytterligare information




Kompositör (Urval)