Really Easy Piano | The Beatles

169,00 kr

Kompositör/Artist: The Beatles
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Piano
Artikelnr: NO91080 Kategorier: , ,


Really Easy Piano | The Beatles


Easy arrangements of 23 classic songs by The Beatles, all for the elementary Piano student. This set of songs, spanning the full career of the Fab Four, is complete with background notes and a host of playing hints and tips.


Innehåll för: Really Easy Piano | The Beatles


  1. A Hard Days Night
  2. All My Loving
  3. Can’t Buy Me Love
  4. Eleanor Rigby
  5. Golden Slumbers
  6. Help!
  7. Here Comes The Sun
  8. Here, There And Everywhere
  9. Hey Jude
  10. In My Life
  11. Lady Madonna
  12. Let It Be
  13. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
  14. Michelle
  15. Nowhere Man
  16. Octopus’s
  17. Penny Lane
  18. She Loves You
  19. Something
  20. Ticket To Ride
  21. When Im Sixty-four
  22. Yellow Submarine
  23. Yesterday

Ytterligare information