Revolver | The Beatles

128,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: The Beatles
Utgåva: Northern Song
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: NO90539 Kategorier: , ,


Revolver | The Beatles


This matching folio is now available again and re-issued with a new cover to coincide with the re-release of the digitally re-mastered classic album.


Newly engraved edition, suitable for piano, voice and guitar. Includes ’Eleanor Rigby’, ’Here There And Everywhere’, ’Good Day Sunshine’, ’Yellow Submarine’ and ’Taxman’.


Innehåll för: Revolver | The Beatles


  1. And Your Bird Can Sing
  2. Dr Robert
  3. Eleanor Rigby
  4. For No One
  5. Good Day Sunshine
  6. Got To Get You Into My Life
  7. Here There And Everywhere
  8. I Want To Tell You
  9. I’m Only Sleeping
  10. Love You To
  11. She Said She Said
  12. Taxman
  13. Tomorrow Never Knows
  14. Yellow Submarine

Ytterligare information