Selections from Rory Gallagher – Blues

320,00 kr

Noter och tabulatur

Kompositör/Artist: Rory Gallagher
Utgåva: Hal Leonard
Instrumentation: Gitarr
Artikelnr: HL00295410 Kategorier: , , ,


Selections from Rory Gallagher – Blues

This book features a dozen note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab from this blues rock artist.

  1. Secret Agent
  2. I’m Tore Down
  3. Bullfrog Blues
  4. Blow, Wind, Blow
  5. A Million Miles Away
  6. Who’s That Coming
  7. I Could’ve Had Religion
  8. Nothin’ But The Devil
  9. Pistol Slapper Blues
  10. Off The Handle
  11. What In The World
  12. Don’t Start Me To Talkin’

Ytterligare information

Artist (Urval)