Baroque Violinist

240,01 kr

I lager

Kompositör/Artist: Sheila M. Nelsons
Utgåva: Boosey & Hawkes, London
Instrumentation: Violin & Piano
Artikelnr: BH1000668 Kategorier: , ,


Baroque Violinist

Sheila M. Nelsons


The Violinist of today requires a clear picture of the musical style of different periods. This collection of pieces introduces the performer to a wide range of forms and styles current in Europe between 1600 and 1750. Baroque Violinist (Intermediate Level) is a superb collection of intermediate pieces for Violin and Keyboard.

The keyboard accompaniment part is also included on a separate insert.


Innehåll för: Baroque Violinist


  1. Allegro (Sonata In B Minor) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  2. Allemande (La Royalle) [Hotteterre, Jaques-Martin]
  3. Aria (Sonata In D Minor) Op.1 No.1 [Gibbs, Joseph]
  4. Bourree 1 (Cello Suite No.4) [Bach, Johann Sebastian]
  5. Canonic Sonata No.4 [Telemann, Georg Philipp]
  6. Gavotte (La Meudon) [Hotteterre, Jaques-Martin]
  7. Giga [Mascitti, Michele]
  8. Giga [Veracini, Francesco Maria]
  9. Largo (The Four Seasons Op.8 No.3/2 ’Winter’) [Vivaldi, Antonio]
  10. Largo And Allegro (Sonata In G) [Telemann, Georg Philipp]
  11. largo And Allregro (Sonata In G Minor) [Purcell, Henry]
  12. Preludio And Allemanda (Sonata In E Minor) [Corelli, Arcangelo]
  13. Presto (Sonata For Flute) Op.1 No.9 [Handel, George Frideric]
  14. Rondo For Two Violins [Locatelli, Pietro]
  15. Sarabande And Allegro [Leclair, Jean Marie]
  16. Siciliana [Vodicka, Vaclav]
  17. Siciliana And Allegro (Sonata In A Minor Op.4 No.1) [Stanley, John]

Ytterligare information