Sigh No More

227,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Kompositör/Artist: Mumford & Sons
Utgåva: Wise Publications
Instrumentation: Piano, Sång & Gitarr
Artikelnr: AM1000714 Kategorier: , ,


Sigh No More


Formed in 2007, this London-based folk/rock band, made up of Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett, and Ted Dwayne, grew in popularity as a part of London’s vibrant folk renaissance. Their debut album, Sigh No More, was released to high critical acclaim, particularly attracting the attention of Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe, who named the single Little Lion Manthe ’Hottest Record in the World.’

The album has reached platinum status in the UK and, for the first time, this matching folio allows you to play all the songs with authentic Piano, Vocal and Guitar arrangements.


Innehåll för: Sigh No More


  1. After The Storm
  2. Awake My Soul
  3. Dust Bowl Dance
  4. I Gave You All
  5. Little Lion Man
  6. Roll Away Your Stone
  7. Sigh No More
  8. The Cave
  9. Thistle & Weeds
  10. Timshel
  11. White Blank Page
  12. Winter Winds

Ytterligare information