Six Country Dances (Viola/Piano)

149,00 kr

Kan restnoteras

Utgåva: Novello & Co Ltd.
Instrumentation: Viola
Artikelnr: NOV090750 Kategorier: , ,


Six Country Dances Richard Rodney Bennett (Viola/Piano)


Six Country Dances is an anthology of tunes from Playford’s ‘The English Dancing Master’ selected and arranged by Richard Rodney Bennett. Playford’s collection was first published in 1651 and contained 535 popular tunes for country dancing. Richard Rodney Bennett’s skilful and inspired arrangements are perfect for intermediate standard players, adding as they do a contemporary slant to these classics of the English folk repertoire. This edition is for Viola and Piano.


Innehåll för: Six Country Dances Richard Rodney Bennett (Viola/Piano)


All In A Garden Green
Chelsea Reach
Enfield Common
The Czar Of Muscovy
The Ladies’ Misfortune

Ytterligare information